Map of the Mints which stopped working during the Macrinus - Diadumenian rule

This map shows the mints (found in the Thrace and Moseia areas), which stopped producing coins during the time Macrinus and Diadumenian were in power. Coins were produced during the rule of Caracalla, ceased, then resumed production during the time of Elagabalus.

Odessus Augusta Traiana Serdica Pautalia Perinthus